The best wines of the 1880 vintage

Name Tb Producer Location
1 Seppelt Para 100 YO Liquer Vintage 96.0 Seppelt Great Western, Australia
2 Marques de Riscal Reserva 94.0 Marqués de Riscal Rioja, Spain
3 Ferraz “Madeira” Velhissimo Reserva 92.0 Ferraz Madeira, Portugal
4 Château Cos d'Estournel 90.8 Château Cos d'Estournel Bordeaux, France
5 Château Gruaud-Larose 90.0 Château Gruaud-Larose Bordeaux, France
6 Vintage Port 90.0 Ramos Pinto Douro, Portugal
7 Pol Roger vintage 89.5 Pol Roger Champagne, France
8 Château de Rayne Vigneau 88.0 Château de Rayne Vigneau Bordeaux, France
9 Vintage 86.0 Piper-Heidsieck Champagne, France
10 Cristal Rosé 0.0 Louis Roederer Champagne, France
11 Goulée by Cos d'Estournel 0.0 Château Cos d'Estournel Bordeaux, France


We recommend you to share few minutes for watching the following video instructions of how to use the Tastingbook. This can provide you a comprehensive understanding of all the features you can find from this unique service platform.

This video will help you get started

Taste wines with the Tastingbook

Create Your wine cellar on 'My Wines'

Explore Your tasted wines library

Administrate Your wine world in Your Profile

Type a message ...
Register to Tastingbook
Register now it's fast easy and totally free.
Register with Facebook   Register
BWW-Best Wine of the World -competition 2017

BWW -Best Wine of the World -competition has started.  We welcome You to join thousands of experts to choose the best wines of the world. You decide the winners by voting! 


PLEASE, VOTE YOUR FAVOURITE WINES NOW and make the difference! 


You can vote any Red/White wines from vintages 2008-2017 and Champagnes from 2002 vintage. Just use our search engine to find your favourite wines.


BWW is the largest and most important wine competition in the world in terms of amount of wines, consumers and professionals.    

Ode to Lorraine “CSM” 2013, Elderton Wines
Rosé Réserve NV (10's), Palmer & Co
Rosé NV (10's), J. Dumangin Fils
Riesling Grand Cru Wineck Schlossberg 2014, J-B Adam
MC 2014, Marqués de Cáceres