The best wines of the 1933 vintage

Name Tb Producer Location
1 Malvasia Madeira 97.0 Leacock's Madeira, Portugal
2 Rüdesheimer Berg Schlossberg Riesling Beerenauslese 97.0 Kloster Eberbach Rheingau, Germany
3 Pommard Rugiens 95.0 Pierre Gaunoux Burgundy, France
4 Marques de Riscal Reserva 93.0 Marqués de Riscal Rioja, Spain
5 Clos Vougeot 93.0 M. Giraux Burgundy, France
6 Vintage 92.0 Piper-Heidsieck Champagne, France
7 Château Pichon Longueville Comtesse de Lalande 92.0 Château Pichon Longueville Comtesse de Lalande Bordeaux, France
8 Vina Real Gran Reserva 92.0 C.V.N.E /Cune Rioja, Spain
9 Chambolle Musigny 91.0 Pierre Legers Burgundy, France
10 d'Yquem 90.0 Château d'Yquem Bordeaux, France
11 Cheval Blanc 82.0 Château Cheval Blanc Bordeaux, France
12 Château de Rayne Vigneau 80.0 Château de Rayne Vigneau Bordeaux, France
13 Echézeaux 0.0 Domaine de la Romanée-Conti Burgundy, France


We recommend you to share few minutes for watching the following video instructions of how to use the Tastingbook. This can provide you a comprehensive understanding of all the features you can find from this unique service platform.

This video will help you get started

Taste wines with the Tastingbook

Create Your wine cellar on 'My Wines'

Explore Your tasted wines library

Administrate Your wine world in Your Profile

Type a message ...
Register to Tastingbook
Register now it's fast easy and totally free.
Register with Facebook   Register
BWW-Best Wine of the World -competition 2017

BWW -Best Wine of the World -competition has started.  We welcome You to join thousands of experts to choose the best wines of the world. You decide the winners by voting! 


PLEASE, VOTE YOUR FAVOURITE WINES NOW and make the difference! 


You can vote any Red/White wines from vintages 2008-2017 and Champagnes from 2002 vintage. Just use our search engine to find your favourite wines.


BWW is the largest and most important wine competition in the world in terms of amount of wines, consumers and professionals.    

Chardonnay 2012, Monteverro
Signature Viognier 2015, Darioush
Rosé Sauvage NV (10's), Piper-Heidsieck
Rosé vintage 2006, Charles Heidsieck
Rancho Chimiles Valdiguié 2015, Wilson Foreigner